Schedule

Art Parties, Child Studio

OPEN STUDIO HOURS:

         
July 23 Sunday 9am – 2pm
July 24 Monday No Open Studio Jedi Training pre-register
July 25 Tuesday 9am – 2pm
July 26 Wednesday 9am – 2pm
July 27 Thursday 9am – 2pm
July 28 Friday 9am – 2pm
July 29 Saturday No Open Studio
July 30 Sunday 9am – 2pm
July 31 Monday No Open Studio Mad Scientist Camp pre-register
August  1 Tuesday 9am – 2pm
August 2 Wednesday 9am – 2pm
August 3 Thursday 9am – 2pm
August 4 Friday 9am – 6pm  Rainbow & Unicorn Event 1-3pm
August 5 Saturday No Open Studio
August 6 Sunday 9am – 2pm
August 7 Monday No Open Studio Under the Sea Camp pre-register
August 8 Tuesday CLOSED for Private Group
August 9 Wednesday 9am – 2pm
August 10 Thursday 9am – 2pm
August 11 Friday 9am – 6pm
August 12 Saturday 9am – 2pm
August 13 Sunday 9am – 2pm
August 14 Monday No Open Studio Super Hero Camp pre-register
August 15 Tuesday 9am – 2pm
August 16 Wednesday 9am – 2pm
August 17 Thursday 9am – 2pm
August 18 Friday 9am – 6pm
August 19 Saturday 9am – 2pm
August 20 Sunday 9am – 2pm
August 21 Monday No Open Studio Eric Carle Camp pre-register
August 22 Tuesday 9am – 2pm
August 23 Wednesday 9am – 2pm
August 24 Thursday 9am – 2pm
August 25 Friday 9am – 6pm
August 26 Saturday 9am – 2pm
August 27 Sunday 9am – 1pm
August 28 Monday No Open Studio Jedi Training pre-register
August 29 Tuesday 9am – 2pm
August 30 Wednesday 9am – 2pm
August 31 Thursday 9am – 2pm
xxx 

HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTIES.

Email thecreativecowinc@gmail.com to register for camps.

*Children must be checked in 45 minutes prior to close.

 

ShareEmail this to someonePin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Print this page